Chapter Leadership

Board of Directors 2021 - 2022


Scott Michaels
Scott Michaels Entertainment

President Elect


Past President

          Rebecca Roberts
        HALL Arts Residences




Vice President

Don Branzuela
HD Liquid Catering

VP - Com

Ashlyn McKown
Hello! Texas

VP of Education
and Programming

Renee Hart
Total Events DFW




Director at Large

           Pete Willis
         Big D Party Rentals

Director at Large

Abby Hammes

Director at Large

  Mary Ellen Miller
  The Sparks Agency

Director at Large
Carl Poposki
Emerald City
Director at Large

John Martin
On the Levee
Director at Large
Corbin Bahcall
Nightowl Coffee
      Southwest Regional Vice President

Armando Seledon, CSEP, CTA